OPEN ENROLLMENT REPORT

September 11, 2023

Skylar Mj Cornwell 1st Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Kara Lynn Fluhr 10th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Houston Hinz 1st Grade

Current Resident District:

District Requested:

Effective Date:

Cedar Falls

West Delaware

2023-2024

Sully Hinz 4th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: West Delaware
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Mindi Meyer 9th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Kiara Diane Smith 12th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Miranda Adelynn Zamora 5th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Waverly-Shell Rock Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Rolando Zamora, Jr. 1st Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Waverly-Shell Rock Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Amiyah Kay Danielle Harris 1st Grade

Current Resident District:Cedar FallsDistrict Requested:WaterlooEffective Date:2023-2024 - C

Alexander Clifford Johnson 12th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Elijah Gage Marchese 12th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Ayden McLaughlin 12th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Michael Perry 9th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Lacquira Steele 11th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Nycholas Dakota John Thompson 11th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Oelwein Online
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Zander Bresciani 8th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Cayson Allen Chip

Current Resident District:

District Requested:

Effective Date:

Kindergarten

Waterloo

Cedar Falls

2023-2024

Gunner Reign Houle
Current Resident District:
Waterloo
District Requested:
Cedar Falls
Effective Date:
2023-2024 – C

Melissa Jeilon 1st Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Rachel Ayat Lueth 1st Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Charity Rubon Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Mesa Rubon, Jr. 4th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Tarry Rubon 5th Grade

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Michael Allen Joseph Stocks 10th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Maddison Younger 8th Grade

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

The following students will be denied:

Jaden Bell Washington11th GradeWaterlooMaddox Aiden Ungacta5th GradeWaterlooMathias Alexander Ungacta6th GradeWaterlooGarren YoungerKindergartenWaterlooTalon Younger1st GradeWaterloo