## **OPEN ENROLLMENT REPORT**

## March 19, 2024

## 2024-2025- IN

Kaidyn Bennett Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Cornelis deHart 10<sup>th</sup> grade
Current Resident District: Janesville
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Juliana deHart 5<sup>th</sup> Grade
Current Resident District: Janesville
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Barrett Haller 10<sup>th</sup> Grade

Current Resident District: Waverly Shell Rock

District Requested: Cedar Falls Effective Date: 2024-2025

Summer Haugo 3<sup>rd</sup> Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Afiya Holmes Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Aldin Mrzljak Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Kloe Nissen 10<sup>th</sup> Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Jeremiah Oltman 1st Grade
Current Resident District: Hudson
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Kevantae Reed-Walker10th GradeCurrent Resident District:WaterlooDistrict Requested:Cedar FallsEffective Date:2024-2025

Peyton Riggins 12<sup>th</sup> Grade

Current Resident District: Waverly Shell Rock

District Requested: Cedar Falls Effective Date: 2024-2025

Adam Rosic Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls Effective Date: 2024-2025

Ellery Rush Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Gage Whiteside Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Kace Youngblut Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2024-2025

Brody Block 6<sup>th</sup> Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested:

Effective Date:

Dike New Hartford
2024-2025-OUT

## The following students will be denied:

Jakai Gruis	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Sofia Begic	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Nicolas deHart	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Janesville
Haydenn Dzopa	8 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Oaklen Finger	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Owen Hepler	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Jayce Mackenzie	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Oliver Mijatovic	6 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Kaydince Newman	9 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Ezra Paige	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Shia Paige	2 <sup>nd</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Ellie Reans	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Thomas Reed	Kindergarten	Janesville
Madden Richardson	Kindergarten	Waterloo
JuLaya Roby	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Taylor Smith	Kindergarten	Waterloo
Trevor Smith	Preschool	Waterloo
Jack Jones	7 <sup>th</sup> Grade	Waterloo
Emran Zonic	Kindergarten	Waterloo