OPEN ENROLLMENT REPORT

August 14, 2023

Lidiane deCarvalho 10th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: CAM – IA Connections Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Helen Elise Edwards 11th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Iowa City CSD – Virtual

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Jeffrey James Edwards 9th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Iowa City CSD – Virtual

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Samantha Jeane Flessner 10th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: CAM – IA Connections Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Fiona Fritz 1st Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: CAM – IA Connections Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Aaleah Ohrt 9th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Waterloo
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Majesty L Pendleton Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Brinley Lenore Penn 7th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Aplington-Parkersburg

Effective Date: 2023-2024

David Elias Penn 9th Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Aplington-Parkersburg

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Jase Michael Penn 4th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: lowa Falls – Alden Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Liam Seth Penn 5th Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Iowa Falls – Alden Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Lucas Jon Penn Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Iowa Falls – Alden Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

De'Vaughn Michael Lamar Sayles 1st Grade
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested:

Waterloo

Effective Date:

2023-2024 – C

Remy Mcdelan Kindergarten
Current Resident District: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Sky Mcdelan 2nd Grade

Current Resident District: Cedar Falls
District Requested: Clayton Ridge – IA Virtual Academy

Effective Date: 2023-2024

Landyn Ackles 9th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Lyric Samuel Shawn Deich 10th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Averie Jade Evans Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Hudson
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Khloe Ann Gillum 11th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

Current Resident District:WaterlooDistrict Requested:Cedar FallsEffective Date:2023-2024

Kymblee Rose Marie Gillum12th GradeCurrent Resident District:WaterlooDistrict Requested:Cedar FallsEffective Date:2023-2024

Cian Rhys Hasty 6th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Zoe Mae Hasty 7th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Maya Krueger 5th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Kataleya Janelle McGhee 1st Grade

Current Resident District:

District Requested:

Effective Date:

Waterloo

Cedar Falls

2023-2024 – C

Levi Xavier McGhee 2nd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Braylyn Mitchell 2nd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Kennedy Jay Mussman 2nd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Eden Jane Reinard 2nd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Paityn Jean Reinard 4th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

Brodie Lee Robbin 2nd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Tyler A Sanchez 8th Grade

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Bailey Jordin Shonk 5th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Darrell (DJ) Rodney Shonk, Jr. 4th Grade

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Emriah Rose Warrior 3rd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Landyn Joseph Willeby 6th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Kayli Elizabeth Graybill 8th Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo

District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Liam Harold Eugene Strohecker 3rd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

Effective Date: 2023-2024 – C

Joessiah M Stevens 3rd Grade
Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls

District Requested: Cedar Falls Effective Date: 2023-2024

Assata Leeann Smith Kindergarten

Current Resident District: Waterloo
District Requested: Cedar Falls
Effective Date: 2023-2024

The following students will be denied:

Carlos Adrian Carbajal	10 th Grade	Waterloo
Aundrea Loftus	10 th Grade	Waterloo
Maddison D'Aun Nielsen	6 th Grade	Waterloo
Shamya Sharay Polk	10 th Grade	Waterloo
Yaaretzi Rivera	8 th Grade	Waterloo
Fabian Rivera	6 th Grade	Waterloo
Jraevontae A'Shawn Rhodes	2 nd Grade	Hudson
Nyomie Jean Sabo	7 th Grade	Waterloo
Maysie Grace Weaver	8 th Grade	Janesville
Kahlil Da'Shawn Wellner	10 th Grade	Waterloo