The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Conference at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa. Board members attending were Nate Gruber, Jeff Hassman, and Jenny Leeper. Others attending the conference included: Dr. Andy Pattee, Superintendent, Brenda Fite, R.J Meyer, and Lowell Stutzman.

Conference started at 8:00 a.m. with various general and breakout sessions

Board Secretary

**Board President**