June 11, 2025

The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the James L. Robinson Administrative Center, 1002 West First Street, Cedar Falls, Iowa, at 11:40 a.m. Board members attending were Bett Petersen, Joyce Coil, Jeff Orvis, RJ Meyer, Lowell Stutzman, Nate Gruber and Jenny Stipe. Others in attendance included: Dr. Andy Pattee, Superintendent, Tara Estep, Eric Rosburg, Dr. Jill White, Amber Youngblut, Ralph Bryant III, Andrea Christopher, Karl Smith, Savannah Swestka, Jaymie Odell, Tyler Ruane, Jason Strub, Jenifer Smith, Jeremy Jones, Rafael Benitez, Justin Urbank, Shane Williams Andrew Meister, Jeremie Knutson, Ethan Wiechmann, Amy Kolhass, Sarah Cooper, Kelly Cota, Brian Unruh, and Dan Scannell,

The meeting began at 11:40 a.m.

The meeting was a Board work session along with Administrative Council.

The meeting adjourned at 12:25 p.m.

Board Secretary

Board President