The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Central Rivers AEA, 1521 Technology Pkwy, Cedar Falls, Iowa, at 9:33 a.m. The meeting was called to order and the roll being called there were present Vice-president Jenny Leeper in the chair with the following Directors present: Lowell Stutzman, R.J. Meyer, Brenda Fite, with Susie Hines via zoom. Others in attendance were: Dr. Andy Pattee, Superintendent, Pam Zeigler, Associate Superintendent, Dr. Adrian Talbot, Executive Director of Human Resources, Jill White, Executive Director of Student Services, Tara Estep, Executive Director of Enrichment and Special Programs, Denelle Gonnerman, Chief Financial Officer, Principals Jason Strub, Andrea Christopher, Suvada Kuburas, Savannah Swestka, Brian Cross, Ralph Bryant III, Bill Boevers, Jeremy Jones, Jason Wedgbury, Ethan Wiechmann, Associate Principals Joe Carney, Justin Urbanek, Andrew Meister, Lindsey Spears, Rafael Benitez, and Troy Becker. Also in attendance: Janelle Darst, Brian Unruh, Zach Roquet.

Item No. 1 – Welcome and Introductions

Dr. Pattee welcomed all in attendance with introductions occurring.

Item No. 2 - Individual Reports and Building Presentations on Elementary and Secondary Buildings

School principals presented and reported on the following for their individual buildings:

- Academic achievement goals
- Professional Learning Community goals
- Culture and climate goals
- Individual points of pride and celebrations

Item No. 3 – District Technology Update

Mr. Unruh and Mr. Roquet provided an update on current district technology to include tech integration, maker space challenges, tech kits and Decision Ed. Further information was provided on Decision Ed functionally. It connects everything technology under one umbrella.

Item No. 4 - Adjournment

Director Fite moved and Director Meyer seconded	the motion to adjourn. Dir	ectors voting in favor of the motion: Fite,
Hines, Leeper, Meyer, and Stutzman. Those voting	"no" none. Motion carried	l. Meeting adjourned at 12:07 p.m.
	Secretary	
President President		