The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Conference at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa on November 16-17. Board members attending were Nate Gruber, Jeff Hassman, Lowell Stutzman, and Jenny Leeper. Others in attendance included: Superintendent Dr. Andy Pattee.
Conference started at 8:00 a.m. with various general and breakout sessions

**Board President** 

Board Secretary