The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in
work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Conference at the
Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa. Board members attending were Nate Gruber, Jeff Hassman, Allen Heisterkamp,
Susie Hines, Jenny Leeper, Jeff Orvis and Sasha Wohlpart. Others attending the conference included Dr. Andrew Pattee,
Superintendent and Denelle Gonnerman, Chief Financial Officer.
Conference started at 8:00 a.m. with various general and breakout sessions

Conference started at 0.00 a.m. with varie	ous general and oreakout sessions	
	Board Secretary	
Board President		