The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Robinson Dresser Administration Building, 1002 W 1st St, Cedar Falls, Iowa, at 11:04 a.m. The meeting was called to order and the roll being called there were present Vice-president Jenny Leeper in the chair with the following Directors present: Lowell Stutzman, R.J Meyer, Susie Hines, with Joyce Coil via zoom. Others in attendance were: Dr. Andy Pattee, Superintendent, Pam Zeigler, Associate Superintendent, Dr. Adrian Talbot, Executive Director of Human Resources, Jill White, Executive Director of Student Services, Denelle Gonnerman, Chief Financial Officer, Principals Jason Strub, Andrea Christopher, Jaymie O'Dell, Savannah Swestka, Tyler Ruane, Ralph Bryant III, Kim Cross, Bill Boevers, Jason Wedgbury, Ethan Wiechmann, Associate Principals Joe Carney, Justin Urbanek, Andrew Meister, and Lindsey Spears.. Also, in attendance: Brian Unruh, Eric Rosburg, Amy Kohlhass, and Janelle Darst.

Item No. 1 – Welcome and Introductions

Dr. Pattee welcomed all in attendance with introductions occurring and individuals participating in an icebreaker.

Item No. 2 – Tabletop discussions

Those in attendance reviewed questions surrounding K-12 education at Cedar Falls CSD with discussion at each table.

<u>Item No. 4 - Adjournment</u>

Director Hines moved and Director Meyer seconded the Meyer, Stutzman, Leeper and Coil. Those voting "no" no	motion to adjourn. Directors voting in favor of the motion: Hines, one. Motion carried. Meeting adjourned at 12:14 p.m.
	Secretary
President	