The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Convention at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa. Board members attending were President Joyce Coil, Eric Giddens, Jeff Hassman, Susie Hines, Jenny Leeper, Jeff Orvis and Sasha Wohlpart. Others attending the conference included Dr. Andrew Pattee, Superintendent and Douglas Nefzger, Director of Business Affairs.

Conference started at 8:00 a.m. continued throughout the day with various general and breakout sessions.

Secretary

President