The Board of Directors of the Cedar Falls Community School District in the County of Black Hawk, State of Iowa, met in work session pursuant to the laws and rules of said Board at the Iowa Association of School Boards Annual Conference at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa. Board members attending were President Joyce Coil, Eric Giddens, Jeff Hassman, Jeff Orvis, Sasha Wohlpart and Dr. Andrew Pattee, Superintendent.

Conference started at 9:00 a.m. with board members attending various breakout sessions as well as the Urban Education Network noon luncheon. Board members Susie Hines, Jenny Leeper and Douglas Nefzger, Director of Business Affairs, arrived in the afternoon or early evening.

Secretary

President